polewhc.blogg.se

Download ride to hell retribution ps4
Download ride to hell retribution ps4







download ride to hell retribution ps4

Every texture is low res, muddy and lacking in detail. However this is what strikes your first about this game is how fucking god awful it looks. Or at least I think that is what happens the game itself never makes this clear, but that is something I will get to. You've just returned home and things don't go well as on your first night home as your baby brother gets murdered by a rival biker gang and you get a bullet to the gut. In this game you play Jake Conway, greasy smelly biker and recently demobbed Vietnam war vet. In fact I am still fairly sure that I was able to find something good to say about those games, even if it was just that ONE thing, with ride to hell there is NOTHING utterly NOTHING that's either good or nice to say.

download ride to hell retribution ps4

I mean that I really do, and considering that I've played the likes of Kane and lynch 2 and the abysmal Mindjack so *this* should scare you. Where am I going with this? Well what I am trying to say is that I've been playing games for a long time, and in that time I've played a lot of games both good and bad, but in this 25 year long gaming life Ride To Hell Retribution manages to be the WORST thing that I've ever played. Lately I've also bought a PS4 and I am looking forward to what's coming out on that as well as developments on the PC. Then for a while in the late 00's I came back to the console fold for quite a while with the 360, Wii and lately PS3, while the download revolution and low prices at Steam made me fall back in love with the PC.

download ride to hell retribution ps4

In the 2000's I continued with the heavy focus on PC gaming, but I slowly got back into consoles again with the Dreamcast, PS2, and gamecube. By the mid 90's I discovered PC gaming, and that took over during the transitional years of the 32-bit consoles. I then graduated to an Atari 7800, and then a more mainstream SEGA Mega Drive (genesis in the US). Alexf0x Ride To Hell Retribution - Xbox 360*.ĭear god where do I even fucking start with this thing? OK people I've been playing video games since I was what 5 maybe 6 years old, with the first gaming system that we ever had in the house, a ZX spectrum computer, a ultra basic system that had at best 4 on screen colours and took about 10 to 20mins to load up a really basic game.









Download ride to hell retribution ps4